FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (ABT)

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Davido A Better Time ABT – Nigerian singer / song writer & head honcho DMW Davido has rolled out his long anticipated studio project tagged “A Better Time Album” after a successful release of his last project “A Good Time”. He has promised not to stop here but has decide to drop ABT which housed about 17 tracks & guest appearance from Lil Baby, Tiwa Savage, Ckay, Mugeez, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Bella Shmurda, Nas, Hit-boy, Mayorkun, Sauti Sol & Sho Madjozi.

Download & Share Below:

Davido A Better Time (ABT) Tracklist;

  1. Davido – FEM | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  2. Davido – Jowo | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Davido – Something Fishy | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  5. Davido – Heaven | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Davido – Very Special | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Davido – Sunlight | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  12. Davido – La La ft. Ckay | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hit-Boy | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  15. Davido – I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  17. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply