ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Rexxie A True Champion

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Rexxie A True Champion – Nigerian Music Producer Rexxie has dropped his long anticipated album titled “A True Champion” which housed about 17 tracks & special appearance from Zlatan, Lyta, Emo Grae, T-Classic, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Sarkodie, Oxlade, Teni, Naira Marley, Asake, Kida Kudz, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda, Ms Banks, Bad Boy Timz, BNXN Buju, Midas, Davido, Sho Madjozi & Blanche Bailly.

Download & Share Below:

Rexxie A True Champion ATC album Tracklist:;

  1. Frenemies (feat. Oxlade) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  2. Boi Boi (feat. Teni) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  3. Mofoti 2.0 (feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  4. Banger (feat. Asake) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  5. Motherland (feat. Kida Kudz) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Kpk (Ko Por Ke) ft. Mohbad | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  7. Back2back (feat. Bella Shmurda) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  8. Birthday (feat. Buju BNXN  & Moelogo) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Booty Bounce (feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Hobby (feat. Perruzi) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Zanku 2.0 (feat. Zlatan) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. 40 Btc (feat. Seyi Vibez) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Ginger Me (feat. Midas the Jagaban & Zinoleesky) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  14. All (feat. Davido) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  15. Kpk (Remix) [feat. Sho Madjozi & MohBad] | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  16. For You (feat. Lyta & EMO Grae) | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  17. Champion (feat. T-Classic & Blanche Bailly) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply