ALBUM: BOC Madaki – Northy By Nature (EP)

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating

DOWNLOAD ALBUM BOC Madaki Northy By Nature EP 

Artist: BOC Madaki
Genre: Hip Hop
Album: Northy By Nature 
Released: 2021

DOWNLOAD ALBUM BOC Madaki Northy By Nature EP – Nigerian superstar rapper BOC Madaki just dropped his new debut album tagged “Northy By Nature” which housed about 14 tracks & special appearance from Ice Prince alongside Concept Man, DIA, Stesh and Lio Steve.

Get Northy By Nature Album by BOC Madaki here on for free download mp3 2022

Download & Share Below:

BOC Madaki Northy By Nature Album Tracklist

1. BOC Madaki – Northy By Nature | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
2. BOC Madaki – Matsin Lamba | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
3. BOC Madaki – Bread And Butter | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
4. BOC Madaki – Sani Bello | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
5. BOC Madaki – Da Ke ft Concept Man | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
6. BOC Madaki – Akwai Issues ft DIA | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
7. BOC Madaki – Nera ft Stesh & Concept Man | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
8. BOC Madaki – Dan Gaye ft Ice Prince | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
9. BOC Madaki – Exchange | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
10. BOC Madaki – Odogwu ft Lio Steve | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
11. BOC Madaki – On The Map | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
12. BOC Madaki – Up A Notch | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
13. BOC Madaki – The DM | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
14. BOC Madaki – Wasika Zuwa Sama | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply