ALBUM: Asa – V

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating


DOWNLOAD ALBUM Asa V ZIP – Nigerian singer/ song writer Asa is back with her new studio project tagged “V” which housed over 10 tracks & special appearance from from Wizkid, The Cavemen & Amaarae, get it here on for free download mp3 2022

Download & Share Below:

Asa V Album Tracklist And Download Zip Below;

1. ASA – Morning Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. ASA Ft. Wizkid – IDG || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. ASA Ft. The Cavemen. – Good Times || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. ASA – Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. ASA – Ocean || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. ASA – Mayana || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. ASA – All I Ever Wanted ft Amaarae || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. ASA – Believer || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. ASA – Show Me Off || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. ASA – Nike || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply