FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Wizkid Made In Lagos – Nigerian singer/ song writer Wizkid also known as BIG WIZ is back with his long anticipated studio project “Made In Lagos album” which housed about 14 tracks & guest appearance from Burna Boy, Skepta, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Tems, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Projexx & Terri. I am sure this will be your best album of the year, get it here on for free download mp3 2022

Download & Share Below:

Made In Lagos Tracklist;

1. Wizkid – Reckless | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid – Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Wizkid – Longtime (feat. Skepta) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

5. Wizkid – Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

6. Wizkid – Smile (ft. H.E.R.) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

8. Wizkid – No Stress | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

9. Wizkid – True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

10. Wizkid – Sweet One | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

11. Wizkid – Essence (feat. Tems) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

12. Wizkid – Roma (feat. Terri) | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

13. Wizkid – Gyrate | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

14. Wizkid – Grace | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply