Jaywon releases ‘Jahbahlee’ album artwork and tracklist

Is Jalabaze Useful to You? Click Here To Give Us 5 Star Rating

Jaywon releases ‘Jahbahlee’ album artwork and tracklist

Next World Music recording artiste, Jaywon divulged the craftsmanship and tracklist for his impending studio collection, ‘Jahbahlee’.

The task houses fourteen tracks, highlighting Timaya, Seyi Vibez, Jaywillz, Portable, Ghana’s Medikal, and others.

Before this, Jaywon delivered his 2022 authority single named, ‘Zelle,’ the road jump banger created by Brainz which fills in as the lead track off the approaching assortment of work.

The remix of ‘Zelle’, which includes the humming road act, Portable, was delivered a couple of days prior to advance the collection’s forthcoming delivery.

Jahbalee’s fine art paints an alluring provider of air and drama that catches its audience members’ consideration and spirits.

It makes a grouchy cloud air that can raise one’s soul, driving you into a profound trans of Afro flows.

Jaywon remains in as that provider who comprehends what his crowd needs, hence, taking care of their appetite with useful music.

The collection is scheduled for discharge on the fifth of May, 2022. See the picture of the tracklist beneath.

Jaywon releases ‘Jahbahlee’ album artwork and tracklist

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

Do you find Jalabase useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply